Welcome to Purple Dough


Please note all of our products may contain nuts, milk, soy, wheat, eggs, cocoa, citrus, and other allergens and allergenic ingredients that may cause allergic reaction. Please advise the risk and we are not be responsible for any allergic reactions.

We are not a certified Kosher establishment and is unable to produce parve cakes.